Our Staff

Marian Tanau, Executive Director
mtanau@nmphil.org
(505)323-4343, ext. 2

Chris Rancier, Executive Assistant and Media Relations
crancier@nmphil.org
(505)323-4343, ext. 3

Alexis Corbin, Operations Coordinator and Personnel Manager
acorbin@nmphil.org
(505)323-4343, ext. 5

Mancle Anderson, Production Manager
manderson@nmphil.org
(505)323-4343, ext. 4

Alexander Onieal, Office Manager / Librarian
aonieal@nmphil.org
nmphillibrarian@gmail.com
(505)323-4343, ext. 1 (front desk); ext. 7 (library)

Danielle Frabutt, Artistic Coordinator
dfrabutt@nmphil.org
(505)323-4343, ext. 6

Byron Herrington, Payroll Services
byherr@aol.com

Mary Montano, Grants Manager
marymontano@swcp.com

Sara Tutland, Ensemble Visits Coordinator
sarat815@comcast.net
505-238-0265

Lori Newman, Website Maintenance, Program Note Writer, Editor
lori_newman@msn.com