meta

Our Staff

Marian Tanau President & CEO
mtanau@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343, ext. 2

Roberto Minczuk Music Director

Chris Rancier Vice President of Business
crancier@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343, ext. 3 

Matt Hart Vice President of Operations
mhart@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343

Leif Atchley Production Manager
production@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343, ext. 9

Dasa Silhova Personnel Manager

Eric Sewell Principal Librarian
library@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343, ext. 7

Crystal Reiter Director of Community Relations & Office Manager
office@nmphil.org / (505) 323-4343, ext. 1

Luis DeVargas Front of the House Manager
foh@nmphil.org

Mary Montano Grants Writer
artsandletters@swcp.com

J. Olkowski Design & Marketing

Lori Newman Editor
lori_newman@msn.com

Upcoming Events

student membership

NMPhil Sound Card

Access the entire season for $30! 

gift

Share the Gift of Music

NMPhil Gift Certificates are a perfect present for all music lovers in your life.