New Mexico Philharmonic

Board of Directors

  • Maureen Baca President
  • Al Stotts Vice President
  • David Peterson Secretary
  • Kory Hoggan Treasurer
  • Joel Baca
  • Ruth Bitsui
  • David S. Campbell
  • Thomas Domme
  • Fritz Eberle
  • Jeffrey Romero
  • Edward Rose, MD
  • Terrence Sloan
  • Rachael Speegle
  • Marian Tanau
  • Tatiana Vetrinskaya
  • Michael Wallace

Advisory Board

  • Thomas C. Bird
  • Lee Blaugrund
  • Clarke Cagle
  • Roland Gerencer, MD
  • Heinz Schmitt
  • William Wiley

Board of the Future

Dr. James Botros
Levi Bowman
Sandy Buffet
Nina Chavez
Lauren Neeley

Learn more about the joining the Board of the Future here.


Wednesday Night Live! Talk Show / Archival Recordings

Watch archival episodes of “NMPhil Wednesday Night Live! Talk Show” The shows are hosted by Music Director Roberto Minczuk sharing conversations with guest artists.


Share the Gift of Music

NMPhil Gift Certificates are a perfect present for all music lovers in your life.